You can remove a domain name from a preset profile without deleting the profile itself. When you remove a domain from a profile, it stops receiving updates, so you’ll need to make direct domain changes.

  1. Log in to your WP Online Design Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Review the domains assigned to a preset profile in the Domain Profile column.

     Note: Don’t see a Domain Profile column? You may need to customize your column display.

  3. Check the box next to the domain(s) you want to remove from a profile. Or, click the check mark icon and Select All.
  4. From the menu above your domain list, select Settings then Remove from Domain Profile.

You’ll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the domain(s) were removed from the profile.

Related steps

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.